current campaign chairs

Ministry of Indigenous Affairs
Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs
Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario
Ministry of the Attorney GeneralJill HughesSam Poisson
Office of the Auditor General
Cabinet Office and Office of the Premier of Ontario-
Ministry of Children, Community & Social Services-
Ministry of Community Safety and Correctional Services
Ministry of Government & Consumer Services
Ministry of Economic Development, Job Creation & Trade
Ministry of Education & Ministry of Training, Colleges & Universities
Ministry of Energy, Northern Development & Mines
Ministry of the Environment, Conservation & Parks
Ministry of Finance
Financial Services Commission of Ontario
Francophone Affairs/Seniors Affairs, Accessibility Directorate
Ministry of Health and Long-Term Care
Ministry of Infrastructure
Ministry of Labour
Legislative AssemblyPatricia Zitelli-
Ministry of Municipal Affairs & Housing
Ministry of Natural Resources & ForestryMonica SharmaNadine Ridler & Kellie O'Donoghue
Ombudsman OntarioCheryl Fournier-
Ontario Lottery and Gaming
Ontario Science Centre
Ministry of Tourism, Culture and Sport
Ministry of Transportation
Treasury Board Secretariat
Ministry of Intergovernmental Affairs
Ontario Provincial Police